Spirit Lake Nation Tribe

Spirit Lake Nation Tribal Court
708 3rd AvenueFort TottenNorth Dakota 58335
701-766-4244

Home
Chief Judge
Juvenile Judge
Criminal Court
Children's Court
Civil Court
Probation
Prosecutor
Juvenile Intake Office
Clerk of Tribal Court
Clerk of Criminal Court
Traditional Court Program
History
Contact Us

Contact Us

Spirit Lake Nation Tribal Court
708 3rd Avenue
Fort Totten, ND 58335

Phone: 701-766-4244
Fax: 701-766-4776

Joseph Morsette, Chief Judge Ext. 322 chiefjudge@spiritlakenation.com
Jennifer Cross, Associate Judge Ext. 324 associatejudge@spiritlakenation.com
Michelle Lawrence, Court Administrator Ext. 333 courtadmin@gondtc.com
Joe Vetsch, Prosecutor Ext. 326 slprosecutor@gondtc.com
Patty Twohearts, Juvenile Clerk of Court Ext. 328 ptwohearts@gondtc.com
Martina Morgan, Criminal Clerk of Court Ext. 329 criminalclerk@gondtc.com
Leola White, Civil Clerk of Court Ext. 327 civilclerk@gondtc.com
Melanie Robertson, Assistant Clerk of Court Ext. 321 assistantclerk@gondtc.com
Annabel Demarce, Juvenile Intake Officer Ext. 323 jio@gondtc.com
Myrna DeMarce, Data Entry Clerk Ext. 331 myrnad@spiritlakenation.com
Vacant, Data Entry Clerk Ext. 325 dataentry@gondtc.com
Michael Leaf, Process Server/Baliff Ext. 358 bailif@gondtc.com
Natasha Gourd, Traditional Court Coordinator Ext. 336 ngourd@gondtc.com

| HOME | CHIEF JUDGE | JUVENILE JUDGE | CRIMINAL | CHILDRENS | CIVIL |
| PROBATION | PROSECUTOR | JUVENILE INTAKE OFFICE | HISTORY | CONTACT US |

Copyright © 2004-06 Spirit Lake Nation, all rights reserved
Site designed & maintained by NDTC